Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99% (200 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10 neutral 1% (2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 202 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


accueil sympa
rating
ras
Nicole L.06/24/2017
surtout rien à retourner que du beau
rating
je suis extrémement contente de boho_chic clothing
Annie l.06/23/2017
Great
rating

great,fast service to u.k thank you

Michelle m.06/23/2017
Parfaite
rating
Les zooms permettent de bien voir le produit, les détails sont parfaits
Delphine A.06/23/2017
Superb
rating
Superb products and service as always.
Alison S.06/23/2017
Une boutique au Top
rating
Jamais déçue depuis que j'achète sur ce site, beaucoup de choix et bien-sûr Nathalie et Sophie sont adorables et toujours là pour répondre à nos attentes le mieux possible.
Karine P.06/23/2017
..
rating
Schnelle Lieferung und immer einwandfreie Wahre.Sehr netter Kontakt.
Denise Z.06/23/2017
Bo-ho
rating
Thank you for great service
Norma B.06/23/2017
Shop
rating
Very good!
Jaana u.06/23/2017
Les ours dress
rating
5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Service
Laura S.06/23/2017
Fabulous shop, many great selections
rating
love this shop, repeat customer
Anne b.06/22/2017
Evaluation boutique
rating
Merci, tout est bien
May D.06/22/2017
.
rating
Très bon service !
Valerie D.06/20/2017
commande robe cosmos
rating
super
Nicole L.06/20/2017
Ma super boutique
rating
Pas question de m'habiller ailleurs. Je trouve toujours ce qui me correspond .
Encore et toujours, Nathalie et Sophie , Merci pour votre gentillesse, disponibilité, et encore plus.
L'essayer ( la boutique ) c'est l'adopter....
Isabelle M.06/19/2017
TOP LILA
rating
Nathalie nous tient toujours au courant de l'envoi de notre colis
Karine b.06/16/2017
My favourite place
rating
This is my favourite place and always makes me smile.
Alison S.06/16/2017
Perfect delivery and contact
rating
Everything went perfect as far as ordering, delivery to Sweden from France etc are concerned. I had some questions and got immediate answer - good contact response!
Stina O.06/16/2017
Love this shop!
rating
Perfect website/shop for me in New Zealand as most items are unavailable in my country. Lovely items and speedy delivery (usually within a week half a world away). Happy to be a repeat customer.
Jill N.06/16/2017
Fantastic!
rating
I love this store as it has such a great selection. Sometimes I find MP items I can't find anywhere else!
Liz H.06/16/2017
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items