Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.8% (2178 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2183 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Wonderful
rating

Thanks so much ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alison S.10/26/2018
Super
rating
Super as always ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Alison S.10/26/2018
Denim Bag
rating
Love doing business with you!!
Franne d.10/26/2018
Une boutique en ligne sérieuse et humaine
rating
Je suis vraiment ravie en tout point de boho-Chic Clothing : l'envoi rapide, les retours et l'efficacité avec lesquels ils sont traités, la disponibilité à communiquer avec la Responsable, et par dessus tout : son écoute et sa compréhension vis à vis du client.
Laurence P.10/25/2018
Postage
rating
Nathalie posts immediately, and the shipping only takes one week from France to Australia. That's very quick compared to
other countries.
Heather K.10/25/2018
Favourite shop
rating
Nathalie has different price levels to suit everybody.
Heather K.10/25/2018
Best Store for Magnolia Pearl
rating
Thank you!
Holly T.10/24/2018
Very fast shipping
rating
Always a great shipping experience
Holly T.10/24/2018
My favorite store
rating
❤️
Holly T.10/24/2018
Excellent, as always!
rating
Perfect
Holly T.10/24/2018
Wonderful website
rating
Not so long ago I discovered "Les Ours", very pleased about this romantic brand. Deliveries very fast. Extremely helpfully and friendly support by Nathalie.
Pascale L.10/24/2018
100% Zufriedenheit
rating

Top Ware! Enorm vielfältiges Angebot! Ausgezeichneter Service! Es wird nicht mein letzter Einkauf sein!!! Kann ich mehr als empfehlen! Viele Grüße, Susann

Susann H.10/23/2018
Super fabulous in every way!!!!!!!
rating

Love love ❤️ this Store. Absolute Class. Best service ever!!!!! Thank you so so much!!!!!

Tracie G.10/23/2018
The webshop
rating
Again, a long-awaited delivery from the world's most beloved webshop
Maria M.10/22/2018
The webshop
rating
Best webshop ever :)))))
Maria M.10/22/2018
Communication. Selection of clothing superb.
rating

For all my questions I´ve got right away a very polite and explanining answer. Delivering is very fast and the clothes are magnific. Thank you.

K-Yara B.10/22/2018
Monika
rating
sehr guter Service!
Monika B.10/22/2018
Intemporel
rating
JDL est une marque intemporelle. Tout est douceur et finesse.
N’habitant pas dans l’Allier, je commande sur le site de Boho Chic. Nathalie se met en quatre pour satisfaire ses clientes. Très réactive dans les demandes de renseignements et dans les livraisons. Le Plus non négligeable, les points fidélité, tout le monde ne le fait pas. Et c’est agréable. Bon courage à toute l’equipe De Boho Chic
Evelyne Ou Gregory V.10/22/2018
Super site
rating
Site bien détaillé et interlocutrice très agréable
Sabrina P.10/21/2018
Boho
rating
Wie immer alles bestens.
Christine B.10/19/2018