Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.8% (2448 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2453 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Always perfext
rating
Kindness, good taste, super fast service. Thanx
Barbara p.10/29/2020
Jackie M
rating
Good communication friendly service , thank you Mathalie.
Jackie m.10/27/2020
Love your shop!
rating
A huge thank you for your MP photos. I really appreciate that you take the time to photograph yourselves wearing the clothing. The MP models are beautiful, tall women who look great in everything. It's better for the rest of us to see women of average size and height in the clothing, to give us a better idea of the fit. Much gratitude!
Julie S.10/27/2020
Excellent customer service
rating
My first time ordering from Boho-Chic and I can highly recommend them. Excellent customer service and such lovely clothing.
Helen E.10/27/2020
Brilliant choice & brilliant service
rating
Thank you, Nathalie, for choosing such wonderful clothes and offering such a brilliant service, and for your kind messages which always cheer me up!
Stephanie F.10/26/2020
Chaussettes et tee shirt
rating

Rapidité,efficacité,fidele

Valerie L.10/26/2020
Parfaitissime
rating

Accueil et conseils toujours au top. Livraisons très rapides Dommage seulement que ce soit si loin de chez moi. C’était tellement agréable d’y aller « pour de vrai »... mais le site est bien fait aussi !

Bernadette B.10/25/2020
Boho chic Customer service
rating
Outstanding personal online service
Tricia R.10/24/2020
10/10
rating
I was really impressed with how quickly my items came to the UK!
Helen L.10/22/2020
Wonderful customer service as always
rating
This is my favorite shop. The products are top notch, shipping fast and affordable, and customer service is just the best!
Simone H.10/22/2020
Tanks whisky
rating
This is the second time ordering overseas, excellent service from this shop!
Felicia B.10/21/2020
Great
rating
This is the only place on the internet I found this design. Very fast shipping from another country and great communication from the seller!
Rebecca M.10/20/2020
2nd time buying
rating
This is my 2nd time buying from Boho Chic. Speedy international shipping as usual, with notifications along the way to let you know the status of your item. Thank you so much for the great service.
Pamela C.10/20/2020
avis sur boutique
rating
très bonne communication ,envoi rapide ,très bonne description des produits et très bonne qualité
Anne T.10/20/2020
Great Place to Shop!
rating
I have purchased items from Boho-Chic a couple of times now and they are just a delight to deal with. Always so open with communication and super fast at responding and sending your parcel. Don't hesitate to buy from them!
Rebecca L.10/20/2020
Coronado dress
rating

Great service from your store. Great selection and fast shipping for overseas!

Nora Y.10/19/2020
FABULOUS INTERNATIONSL BOUTIQUE
rating
THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Norah S.10/19/2020
Corinne
rating
Service is always top notch and very helpful. Thank you
Corinne t.10/19/2020
Boho-Chic Clothing
rating
A beautiful online shop which offers many brands that are feminine, "different", and superior quality. Nathalie is just the BEST ! Always a follow up and offer to answer questions (which she does in a prompt fashion) and ship which is also quick (France to Canada in less than 10 days!) . I will go to this shop, even just to browse, as I await a piece or two or three ! that will perfectly fit into my minimalistic wardrobe. As a senior I have learned that buy less, buy better makes me happy and I enjoy and feel good wearing my bohemian style clothing. Thanks Nathalie for having such a shop !
Janice B.10/16/2020
Boho-Chic Clothing shop
rating
I am ever so glad I stumbled upon this lovely shop while looking for Magnolia Pearl clothing. I live in Canada and had never ordered from France before. Nathalie is simply delightful and super helpful answering my many questions regarding sizing and colouring etc. Aside from the cost of the clothing, which I find is very reasonable for the quality, of course one must be reminded that at least in Canada there is another cost added in duty, taxes, fees etc. which for me was about an added 1/5th of my purchase price. But you know what? It is certainly worth the total cost when you know you will have these well made garments for many, many years. They will wear well and may actually save you money from the frequent, fast fashion, throwaway after a season or two, pieces.
This shop will be my first choice ( actually only choice!) when wishing to purchase items for my retired, bohemian, farm style life. Thank you Nathalie for always communicating quickly, and shipping promptly. Please know your clothing brings me joy!
Janice B.10/16/2020