Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.8% (2273 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2278 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Amazing shop!
rating
Very friendly and professional staff. Many beautiful clothes!
Deborah E.08/13/2020
I am a very satisfied customer!
rating
The shop has a large selection of Magnolia Pearl clothing. The photos are excellent. The service is very professional and shipping time is very quick to the US.
Deborah E.08/13/2020
perfect
rating
Fast and cheap delivery. Good service. It was perfect.
Heike M.08/13/2020
boho
rating
great service delivery to Australia
Dianne W.08/13/2020
Sweet
rating
Always so helpful and they have the best selection of MP
Michele S.08/13/2020
Nathalie
rating
Terrific ----10 plus!
Kathryn J.08/12/2020
Nathalie
rating
Perfect!!!
Kathryn J.08/12/2020
Nathalie
rating
TEN PLUS !!!!
Kathryn J.08/12/2020
Nathalie and all
rating
The very best to work with! 10 Plus!
Kathryn J.08/12/2020
Nathalie
rating
10 plus plus plus as always !
Kathryn J.08/12/2020
Adore Boho-Chic
rating
Lovely customer service, rewards program, best prices, gorgeous clothes.
Corinna N.08/11/2020
Constantly amazing
rating
customer service! I also want to mention how helpful the pictures are, showing the item on “real people” with real light, this helped me so much with my purchase decisions! Always a wonderful experience, bringing joy in this nurses’ life during stressful times. Thank you soooo much!
Simone H.08/11/2020
top of the list
rating
very helpful
Leonie w.08/10/2020
Boutique
rating
Comme d’habitude top!
Augustine M.08/10/2020
Wonderful shop!
rating
I find many Magnolia Pearl items in this shop. The many photos help me decide if the item is right for me. They do a great job depicting every angle. The items arrive to me in the US, within a week and a half. The package is tracked and updated along the way. The owner is very quick to respond to any request.
Deborah E.08/09/2020
BOHO CHIC CLOTHING
rating
Toujours au top.
Marie-Grâce d.08/09/2020
Boho Chic
rating

Third time buying from this boutique. Always exceptional communication, prompt delivery and amazing inventory.

Alison I.08/08/2020
Can I offer 15/10 ?
rating

I never fail to be amazed by this wonderful, wonderful shop. Queries are answered straight away with helpful responses and orders shipped almost as soon as I’ve pressed ‘complete’. Items arrive quicker than they do from my own country. Always excellent range of stock and brilliant bargains as well as loads of new season. I only wish I were richer, as I would be buying everything I see! Very professional, very lovely, very efficient. Thankyou so very much for being you and all that you do xxx ❤️

Veronika C.08/07/2020
Una Algieri
rating
Always love my purchases from Boho Chic Clothing. Excellent range of clothing and delivery so prompt.
Una H.08/07/2020
BOHO CHCI
rating
Best Seller ever, we all know that! Thank you very much for your kindness and hard work every day, Nathalie!!!
Anne Catrin K.08/07/2020