Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive

99.9%

(4593 reviews)

Average rating: 10/10

neutral

0.1%

(5 reviews)

Number of reviews: 4598

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Ein wunderbares Team
rating

Ich kann nur immer wieder sagen: Am Ende kaufe ich doch hier,sehr freundlicher und schneller Kontakt und superschneller Versand....all stars for you :)Merci!

Uli 25/01/2023
The great shop
rating
People are all very nice and kind. Thank you so much.
Dalia_uc 25/01/2023
Francesca
rating

Very good customer service. Very fast delivery

Francesca 25/01/2023
exceptionnelle
rating
comme a leur habitude Nathalie et toute l équipe sont a l écoute disponible bref que du bonheur
lolo 25/01/2023
Boho-Chic is the Best!
rating
#1) I know what type of clothing I am going to be viewing from the name of the site.
#2) This web site carries excellent brand names for Boho.
##) This could be #1, no matter what the customer service is still the most important quality of a retailer. Boho-Chic is OUTSTANDING!!!
Barbie 24/01/2023
Problemloser Kauf
rating

Wie immer alles top.

Kerstin 24/01/2023
JACKET LOVE CYRENE IN LOVEBEAM
rating
Great selection, great service, fast delivery, Thank you again!!!
Ingrid 24/01/2023
Marion
rating
Very good !!
Marion 24/01/2023
Perfect Service
rating
As always, I'm very pleased with my purchases from Boho Chic Clothing. Fast and reliable handling of the orders, and in case of questions - the time I didn't have any but know from the past - immediate responses and advice.
Iris 20/01/2023
Excellent customer service
rating
These lovely folks care! My experience so far with Boho-Chic has been fabulous! They are very attentive with the shipping process and keep you updated. I got my lovely dress shipped all the way to California without any issues and it shipped quite quickly.
Kasaundra 20/01/2023
Thank you!
rating
Excellent customer service, great clothes, and fast shipping even to the US!
Natalie 20/01/2023
avis sur la boutique
rating
trés accueillante ,on trouve facilement les articles ,
vivi 20/01/2023
la vie en rose
rating
j'aime l'originalité des modèles proposés, les tissus et la féminité assurée
Clarté 20/01/2023
Always pleasure to shop
rating
Lovely communication, wide selection. My favorite web shop!
Anu 20/01/2023
Delightful staff
rating
Polite and attentive.
Fashion Hound 20/01/2023
Retour
rating
Je recommande vivement tout est rapide et sérieux....merci
catherine 19/01/2023
Mary
rating
Excellent fast delivery.
Mary 19/01/2023
Super boutique internet
rating
Envoi le jour même de ma commande (1er jour des soldes), article très bien emballé Super communication avec la personne. Je recommande ce site et je ferai à nouveau des achats ici. Merci encore
Aurélie 18/01/2023
BOHO CHIC
rating
MERCI A CETTE BOUTIQUE D'AVOIR LE CHOIX DE SI BELLES MARQUES DE VETEMENTS. SURTOUT MERCI A NATHALIE ET SON EQUIPE
Marie-Grâce 17/01/2023
Exceptionnelle
rating
Toujours aussi ravie de cette boutique et surtout de l equipe
Lolo 17/01/2023
Showing 1 - 20 of 4598 items