Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.7% (1755 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.3% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1760 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


New Zealand buyer
rating
I always appreciate the swift response to any queries and the comprehensive sizing details on every garment listed - so easy to purchase!
Yvette P.11/17/2019
Great transaction!
rating
Fast shipping, even to the US! Will definitely buy again!!
Katrina M.11/17/2019
Celeste Miller
rating
shipped quickly, best selection of MP
Celeste M.11/17/2019
agreable expérience
rating

tout se passe bien, ce fut une expérience agréable
Nadine Emma Elodie d.11/16/2019
MANY THANKS !
rating
Nathalie provides an excellent service and her collection of Magnolia Pearl clothing is outstanding.
Zohar S.11/15/2019
thank you Nathalie
rating
for selecting wisely, for such a large choice of items and your great service!!
Barbara S.11/15/2019
Denise
rating

Love the Magnolia Pearl range

Denise E.11/14/2019
Suzy
rating
Very professional.
Suzy W.11/14/2019
la boutique
rating
Beaucoup de choix pour tous les goûts..Nathalie conseille très bien et est d'une grade gentillesse.
Véronique d.11/13/2019
Top
rating
J'adore cette boutique j'ai hâte de repasser commande...
Latifa D.11/13/2019
top emma à petit pois blancs
rating
Superbe
Martine l.11/13/2019
Excellent Experience Shopping!
rating
Great Shop, Had terrific communication every step of the way.
I was very happy with all of my purchased and how quickly I recieved them as well.
Michelle H.11/11/2019
Mein Lieblings-Shop
rating
Wie immer komplikationslose Transaktion.
Kerstin S.11/11/2019
Boutique
rating
Les articles sont bien présentés sur le site, avec descriptions intéressantes même au niveau des mensurations ; réponse rapide et envoi très rapide également.
Geneviève O.11/11/2019
High quality on line shop
rating
Excellent and personalised service, quick and courteous response to enquiries, and very fast delivery. Will definitely return for more!
Lydia W.11/10/2019
Suzy’s
rating
Very professional - cannot fault it.
Suzy W.11/09/2019
Top
rating
Super custom service and quick delivery.
Ulrike B.11/07/2019
Boho
rating
Boho hat wie immer einen erstklassigen Service!
Tatjana O.11/06/2019
Many thanks !
rating
Excellent service from Natalie. I am loving the website. Bravo !
Zohar S.11/06/2019
Superb
rating
Many many thanks to Natalie for a superb service and a fantastic collection of unique clothing. BRAVO !!!!!
Zohar S.11/06/2019