Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive

99.9%

(4039 reviews)

Average rating: 10/10

neutral

0.1%

(5 reviews)

Number of reviews: 4044

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Danke
rating

Es macht einfach Spass bei Boho Chic Clothing zu kaufen

sigrid 02/07/2022
Danke
rating
Best Shop ever
sigrid 02/07/2022
Jolie boutique
rating
Que du positif!
sabé 02/07/2022
Boho-Chic
rating

My favourite place

Kristina 02/07/2022
Amazing Service!
rating
Such a great shopping experience - I have nothing but positive reviews for Boho-Chic; the package came super quickly despite being international, and I received constant communication from them the entire time. Thank you so much for helping me purchase my first day dress!
CP 01/07/2022
So Much To Love!
rating
Carefully curated, beautiful item!
dmmarker 01/07/2022
FANTASTIC!!
rating
Best prices and best selection! Super fast delivery and excellent customer service!!
LotteLotte 01/07/2022
Dress Magnolia
rating
Beautiful thank you.
Tjakkie 01/07/2022
Boho-cloting
rating
Tank you
Andrea 01/07/2022
Great store! Smooth transaction!
rating
There was all my pleasure to shop in your store. The customer communication is excellent and my purchase arrived fast without any problems. This is my third purchase and every time I'm very pleased and well satisfied. Thanks a lot. Best regards from Toronto, Canada.
Beata 01/07/2022
Excellent Service
rating
The highest quality service and delivery to the USA.
Gigi 30/06/2022
Parfait
rating
Tout est impeccable comme d'habitude ... merci beaucoup!
Sarah 30/06/2022
Sue
rating
Excellent prompt service
Sue 30/06/2022
boho
rating
thank you again for great service and delivery
Di 30/06/2022
Webbshop
rating
My favourite shop, very fast delivery from France to Sweden. Thanks!!
Flinga 30/06/2022
Parfait
rating
Que dire de plus
Lolo 30/06/2022
thank you, ladies!
rating
fast, reliable and heartwarming as always :-)
Barbara S. 29/06/2022
Магазин Бохо-Шик
rating

Отличный магазин с хорошим выбором товара. Натали и её команда быстро отправляют посылки и всегда ответят на все вопросы. Мой любимый магазин.

kaprizka172@mail.ru 29/06/2022
T-shirt Love Tie Dye Applique Dylan
rating
Ihr seid wirklich spitze, Kommunikation, Abwicklung, Versand....besser gehts nicht! Vielen Dank! Merci!!!
Annette 29/06/2022
Best Customer Service!
rating
The seller is absolutely wonderful. I will surely become a repeat customer. The response time is also very timely. The dress is breathtaking. Thank you so much for bringing joy to a broken heart, not only for what you do, but for the way that you treat your customers. Best Always, The Pilgrim
The Pilgrim 28/06/2022
Showing 1 - 20 of 4044 items