Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive

99.8%

(3257 reviews)

Average rating: 10/10

neutral

0.2%

(5 reviews)

Number of reviews: 3262

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Boutique recommandée
rating
Service très sérieux, Nathalie très réactive, super commerçante, envoi rapide
Anita 17/10/2021
excellente
rating
Envoi très par Nathalie.
Parfait.
M.L. 17/10/2021
Boho Chic
rating
Le service comme toujours
Claudia 16/10/2021
online store
rating

My favorite store. Thanks to. Delivery to Moscow is less than a week!!!!

Olga 15/10/2021
Extraordinaire
rating
Que dire de plus Qu au top
Lolo 14/10/2021
kimono sinchi ( Magnolia Pearl )
rating
Wonderful range of Magnolia Pearl and excellent prompt communication always, from Nathalie. very helpful and always a pleasure to browse the beauties here. Postage to UK is incredibly quick . Highly recommend this store.
sunny 13/10/2021
excellent service
rating
thank you Nathalie and team!
Barbara S. 12/10/2021
Nathalie propriétaire boutique
rating
Super commerciale, très réactive, réponse rapide, toujours à l'écoute des demandes, livraison rapide et soignée, quelqu'un que je recommande
ANITA 10/10/2021
Kerstin
rating
sehr schnelle Zusendung, extrem freundlich.
Pavenstädt 10/10/2021
Trank you
rating
shipped very quickly to Germany! I like to buy from Nathalie!
Hanna 10/10/2021
Boho-Chic
rating
love buying from you, great service
Di 09/10/2021
Бохо Шик
rating

Отличный магазин

kaprizka172 09/10/2021
Nice as always
rating
Very nice people with very nice attitude. always fast and accurate. perfect
Martinick 08/10/2021
I love boho chic
rating

I love boho chic. Very reasonable shipping to USA!

Michele S 06/10/2021
:)
rating
My favorite e-shop. Always lovely customer service! Thanks!
Anu K. 05/10/2021
Kerstin
rating

besser kann man nicht shoppen als hier

Kerstin 04/10/2021
Very happy
rating
I can warmyl recomend this shop! The customer service is VERY VERY good! Nathalie and her team are very kind and the do ship allways quick (even if it wouldn't be a problem for me to wait a little longer)
Alexandra 04/10/2021
Superb
rating
Always happy to shop here. The service is 10 out of 10.
laurak 04/10/2021
Extraordinaire
rating
Rien à redire à part la gentillesse la communication parfaite. La disponibilité. Le site est splendide et je recommande la boutique les yeux fermés. Tout est au top envoi rapide soigné. Bref que du bonheur
Lolo 04/10/2021
Boutique
rating
plusieurs commandes - Toujours satisfaite - livraisons rapides et articles conformes à l'image et à la description - je recommande - il y a régulièrement des promos
Véro 02/10/2021
Showing 1 - 20 of 3262 items