Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.8% (2605 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2610 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


très bien
rating
mon site chouchou
Marie F.01/18/2021
Excellent
rating

Outstanding service! Many thanks

Gillian B.01/18/2021
Superb service
rating

Boho- chic have an excellent choice of Les Ours,, which I particularly love. The service from Nathalie and her colleagues is excellent. Quick to advise and to answer queries. A trustworthy seller I’d highly recommend. Many thanks

Gillian B.01/18/2021
Mrs
rating

Top shop

Martina N.01/18/2021
très beau chemisier taupe
rating
Très beau chemisier en organza taupe : les boutons de couleur noire donne un rendu superbe
Livraison au top comme d'habitude et très rapide.
ML
Martine l.01/18/2021
excellent service as always
rating
Great communication and very fast delivery. I love the way Nathalie adds her own photos modelling the Magnolia Pearl clothes, and in a natural light - they really help me work out which ones I want.
Judith p.01/17/2021
shop
rating
wonderful service and communication, highly recommended
Dennise b.01/16/2021
the best
rating
mon favori
Marie F.01/16/2021
Suzy
rating
Wonderful per usual
Suzy W.01/16/2021
Que du bonheur
rating
C’est un vrai plaisir, enfin un site où est rassemblé les tenues que l’on affectionne. Nathalie est une personne agréable et professionnelle. Bravo.
Nathalie J.01/16/2021
Best shop ever!!!
rating

The wonderful group of people at Boho chic never let me down.

Michele S.01/16/2021
Perfekt!
rating

Ich bedanke mich wieder einmal herzlich für die professionelle und sehr freundliche Abwicklung meiner Bestellung. Liebe Grüße nach Frankreich!

Birgit K.01/15/2021
Shop rate
rating
This store is absolutely great. The selection is very large, the communication with the buyer leaves nothing to be desired. The goods are great, the prices are reasonable.
What I would also like to emphasize: the description of the clothes are provided with measurements and expressive information, so you can judge it well.
Lea J.01/15/2021
revues jeanne d arc living
rating
envoi rapide et soigné
signalement très rapide d'une erreur dans ma commande ( 2 fois le même numéro...) remboursement immédiat
très professionnel...merci!
Martine C.01/14/2021
My Favorite Boutique!!
rating
This is my second large Magnolia Pearl order from this boutique and I could not be happier! MP is based in US but this shop in France has the best selection and the most fair MP prices. Furthermore, I received my last package in less than a week. Lastly, the owner, Nathalie, responded immediately to any and all requests personally and kept in contact with my throughout transaction. THANK YOU from NYC!
Danielle
Danielle N.01/14/2021
boutique
rating
équipe géniale
Sophie F.01/14/2021
Kim
rating
Boho Chic, Nathalie and family are the best! Such a pleasure to work with!
Kimberly K.01/14/2021
Consistent service and quality
rating
My favorite shop always on my bookmarks as I frequently browse. I cannot fault the efficient service and swift delivery- shop with confidence!
Yvette P.01/13/2021
Thanks I love boho chic
rating
I love this shop and love your instagram account I really love how you model magnolia pearl so easy to buy from never any problem even through I buy from Australia thanks so much
Margaret P.01/13/2021
Beautiful coat and fantastic service!
rating
I'm happy with the coat and the service received 100% I had a little issue and it was quickly solved. Very professional and very kind. Thank you!
Federica C.01/12/2021