Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.8% (2078 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2083 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Very accommodating shop
rating
Nathalie is so helpful and always updates me with emails
Michele S.05/31/2020
Boho Chic
rating
Excellent!! Great choice of interesting clothes along with first class service.
Annette Q.05/31/2020
Fabulous shop
rating
Excellent service and communication. Love this shop.
Angela T.05/31/2020
merci
rating

chère Nathalie, service optimal!

Barbara S.05/30/2020
Esmerelda
rating
I thoroughly recommend this online shop. I have received charming, helpful emails and so far my beautiful clothes have arrived the day after ordering. Perfect. I am a committed customer.
Jennifer H.05/30/2020
Great service
rating
Site was easy to use. I knew exactly where my trousers were due to timely updates and knowing the hour they would be delivered was great. They were well packed as well.
Louise D.05/27/2020
New customer
rating
Great service! Will shop again!
Vicki B.05/27/2020
Pour le service
rating
Je suis très contente de votre service qui est très rapide et correct. J’ai recommandé ce site à tout mes amis.
Elena S.05/27/2020
My Happy Place
rating
Love this boutique. So many selections of Magnolia Pearl available to purchase.
Lisa C.05/24/2020
Boho chic clothing
rating
Very friendly and helpful. The presentation of the clothing is very good, the buying process is very easy with a lot of payments possibilities. And the processing of the delivery very quick.
Milenka P.05/24/2020
Friendly
rating
So accommodating and treat customers so well
Michele S.05/23/2020
10/10
rating
I can recommend this shop without reservation. Absolutely reliable, courteous, consultative. Thanks
Anne Catrin K.05/23/2020
10/10
rating
Very nice seller! Thanks again
Anne Catrin K.05/23/2020
Best range of Magnolia Pearl Outside Texas
rating
Really great shop and service is flawless. Delivery, even during Covid-19 crisis was fast and efficient and personal service to advise on delivery times. Better than anything in UK! Thank you very much.
Susan-Mary G.05/23/2020
Super service
rating
Tres content
Eveline B.05/23/2020
Best place to shop for Magnolia Pearl in Europe!!
rating
I'd like to recommend this shop heartily! When shopping, we all love to look at pictures and images. Here, not only official, MP-photographs, but also a very special service is offered - regular, non-photoshopped, wonderful photographs of real people wearing the lovely MP-clothing. This is a tremendous asset and a BIG PLUS when making decisions online! Also, the serivce here is fantastic - the owner really takes care of her customers and one can relax about the business part while enjoying the rest!! Absolutely trustworthy and amazingly fast as well!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Jenny
Jenny S.05/22/2020
Boho-chic
rating
Fast service even being from the US package arrived very quickly. Easy check out, wonderful customer service checking in during the procedure
Christine D.05/22/2020
Thank you
rating

I didn't really do much shopping on here because I was looking for a specific pair of pants but from what I did see there were a lot if really nice items here. Very trendy shop.

Alyson C.05/22/2020
Perfect
rating
The shipment was dispatched very quickly and the goods are perfect. Any time again!
Claudia B.05/22/2020
Always good and friendly
rating

Always good and friendly

Gea B.05/21/2020