Avis clients sur Boho-Chic Clothing

Résumé
positive 99.8% (2817 avis)
Note moyenne : 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 avis)
Nombre d'avis : 2822 negative 0% (0 avis)

- Cliquez ici pour donner votre avis


Boho chic Clothing
rating
Grand choix ! Belles marques !
Nathalie toujours à l’écoute. Merci
Anne-Marie M.11/04/2021
mon magasin préféré dans le monde
rating
mon magasin préféré dans le monde, meme dans les Etats Unis!
Nancy D.10/04/2021
Shop
rating

I like to buy in your shop. Coming again

Yael a.10/04/2021
Great inventory
rating
Good shopping, fast delivery, always reliable.
Kenni L.10/04/2021
Boho-Chic Clothing
rating
My favourite place to buy MP clothing. Great service, low shipping costs, love the website!
Lorraine W.09/04/2021
Shopping experience
rating
New delivery process to UK seems faster and more efficient
Annie P.09/04/2021
....all the stars go with you...:)
rating

Wie immer: freundlich, schnell, zuverlässig....alle 5 Sterne für Euch!

Ulrike S.09/04/2021
Ma boutique préférée !
rating
Une vrai caverne d'Ali-Baba qui rassemble tous les styles de tenues que je préfère. Et le service est irréprochable. Que du bonheur !
Véronique M.09/04/2021
Stacey
rating
Amazing Service and Selection!! Love shopping here. The measurements listed are so helpful!!
Stacey D.08/04/2021
My favourite shop!
rating
This boutique offers a large selection of magnolia Pearl clothes, a wonderful shop!
Antonia H.08/04/2021
Suzy
rating
Nathalie, you are the best. 10 stars!
Suzy W.08/04/2021
Boho is best
rating
Nathalie and her team are simply the best...love their clothes, their marketing, their style, everything...❤️❤️❤️❤️
Sue C.08/04/2021
The best
rating

Always the best and friendliest...thank you Nathalie, Sophie, Amandine and Paula

Sue C.08/04/2021
Der beste Shop für MP, Les Ours und Eva i Walla
rating

Große Auswahl, super nette und sehr schnelle Antwort/Beratung/Lieferung! Vor allem gefällt mir, dass man die Kleidung mal nicht nur an Modells sieht, denn gerade MP fotografiert immer in "anderem Licht", so dass die Sachen oft ganz anders wirken als in Wirklichkeit. Die Fotos von Nathalie helfen da sehr, auch gerade bei der "Farbe"

Ute S.07/04/2021
Such a great Customer-Service!
rating

I‘m everytime so pleased with the great customerservice! Shipping at the same or next day, delivery time to Germany was only 3 days last time, and fast answer for my Questions! Thank you so much

Theresa H.06/04/2021
Schnell und zuverlässig
rating

Freundlich, schnell und zuverlässig wie jedes Mal! Sehr netter Kontakt - sehr empfehlenswert :)

Ulrike S.05/04/2021
I'm happy I've found the shop
rating
Dear ladies, I'm really happy I've found your eshop. Wide range of clothings, shoes and accessories. Very good prices, lot of sales ittems, quick delivery in Europe and free of charge over 50€. No more VAT/customs fees in Europe. I recommend your eshop to others in Czechia.
Zuzana S.05/04/2021
Heike
rating

Sehr gut in jeder Beziehung

Heike B.05/04/2021
Magnolia Pearl
rating
totally thrilled .... thank you very much !!!!
Simone M.05/04/2021
Amazing customer service!
rating

Boho chic was really helpful, they responded quick and were very friendly. Got my package really fast as well! Great products and lovely people.

Sanne v.05/04/2021