Avis clients sur Boho-Chic Clothing

Résumé
positive

99.9%

(4725 avis)

Note moyenne : 10/10

neutral

0.1%

(5 avis)

Nombre d'avis : 4730

negative

0%

(0 avis)

Une boutique à l'écoute
rating
Nathalie répond à toutes les questions de manière détaillée et est très accommodante avec ses clientes.
Britisa 07/03/2023
Très satisfaite
rating
Comme toujours Nathalie et don équipe sont aux petits soins! Des produits formidables d1 gde qualité et un service remarquable
Splendide 07/03/2023
thanx ...
rating
.... boho-ladies!!!
Barbara 07/03/2023
Lieblingsshop
rating

Superschnelle Lieferung und herzliche Kommunikation. Einer meiner Lieblings Shops. Vielen Dank Nathalie und Team

Regula Kobel 07/03/2023
favourite team ...
rating

when it comes to choose nice things to put on

Barbara 07/03/2023
très bien
rating
Toujours très positif !
sabé 07/03/2023
thank you
rating
Nathalie and team
Barbara 07/03/2023
Great service
rating
Thank you Nathalie, great service as usual. Parcel arrived in record time, too.
Isobel 06/03/2023
Great service
rating
Thank you Nathalie, great service as usual. Parcel arrived in record time, too.
Isobel 06/03/2023
Brigitte
rating
De verzending naar Belgie" is heel snel gegaan,geen problemen.Ik ben een zeer tevreden klant!
Brigitte Anthonissen 05/03/2023
RAS
rating
Tout est parfait comme d'habitude ... merci à toute l'équipe :)
Sarah 05/03/2023
Fantastic Shop
rating
I have purchased many times from this shop. The staff is very helpful, courteous and friendly.
The shipping to the USA is very quick....approximately one week from the day of the order.
Deborah 05/03/2023
LOOOOOVE this shop!
rating
This shop makes all my dreams come true...and all the ladys make a perfect and helpful customer service - and always so friendly and reliable answers for all questions I have <3<3<3...and extrem fast shipping!
SABINA 05/03/2023
Mary
rating
The best service ever. Always so helpful and prompt.
Mary 05/03/2023
The best
rating
I absolutely love this shop.
Sarah 04/03/2023
Kat
rating
As always Bo ho chic.fantastic customer service fabulous. Arrived super quick. Many thanks.
Kat 04/03/2023
Ihr seid SPITZE!
rating

Ihr habt für euren Shop wieder so wundervolle und besondere Mode geordert. Meine Bestellung habt ihr wieder so liebevoll verpackt. Das Päckchen wurde noch am selben Tag verschickt und war in kürzester Zeit bei mir. Ganz herzlichen Dank

Heike 04/03/2023
Very content.
rating
Fast delivery, everything went well. Thank you!
duesselperle 03/03/2023
Best Shop Ever
rating
I've been shopping with y'all for a few years now and absolutely love everything you carry in your shop!!
Quick shipping and delivery even in the United States!
Especially great when items are out of stock in the USA, and I can still get them with you! Love it!!
Terri 03/03/2023
Super Shop
rating
Qualität, Service ist wie immer bestens. Dankeschön :)))))
Yvonne 03/03/2023
Résultats 1 - 20 sur 4730.