Avis clients sur Boho-Chic Clothing

Résumé
positive 99.8% (2210 avis)
Note moyenne : 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 avis)
Nombre d'avis : 2215 negative 0% (0 avis)

- Cliquez ici pour donner votre avis


meinen herzlichen Dank
rating

Meinen herzlichen Dank an Nathalie. Bitte bleib gesund.

Tatjana O.14/07/2020
Collectif
rating
Super dress
Andrea Z.14/07/2020
Service
rating
Excellent service and great experience.
Christy C.14/07/2020
Excellent quick service
rating
Bought, got it, already wore it! Less than 10 days!
Jina a.13/07/2020
Perfect
rating
Everything ist great. Fast delivery and the dress is gorgeous.
Martina B.13/07/2020
Perfekt !!!
rating

Herzlichen Dank ! Perfekte Lieferung und perfektes Produkt !

Kathrin N.13/07/2020
Excellent customer service
rating
So pleased with the communication and ease of purchasing for an international destination. Merci!
Lisa M.13/07/2020
j'adore!
rating
livraison rapide, gentillesse et service TOP qualité! Very fast delivery, top quality service and very nice nice clothes! Merci nathalie!
Raffaella G.13/07/2020
Super!!
rating
Fast delivery, very good information from the store.
Karmen G.13/07/2020
La boutique
rating

Boutique très sympathique grand choix de marques photos qui donnent envie choix impressionnant j ai adopté.

Sonia P.13/07/2020
Wonderful!
rating
Boho-Chic provided excellent communication, timely shipping, and a beautiful product. I first spotted this blouse one year ago in Colorado and regretted not purchasing it at the time. I was excited to find it online, but was somewhat leary about ordering from overseas due to concerns about lengthy shipping. I could not be happier with the transaction or the blouse. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Barbara M.12/07/2020
Shopping and shipping
rating

Very efficient

Karen W.12/07/2020
Réponse :

Thank you !

Stellar customer service
rating

the customer service is just stellar. Super fast international shipping and almost no shipping cost. Can only recommend! Best shopping experience ever!

Simone H.12/07/2020
Réponse :

Thank you so much for your feedback !! I wish you a beautiful day!

First time buyer
rating

Very fast shipping to Denmark, all good!!!!

Marianne F.12/07/2020
Réponse :

Thank you very much ! See you soon so !

Excellent Online Boutique
rating

It is a real pleasure doing business with Nathalie at Boho-Chic Clothing. I appreciate all the photos of the garments and the measurements provided. I will always buy my Magnolia Pearl from this excellent online boutique.

Kitty B.12/07/2020
Réponse :

Thank you so much for this review ! I wish you all the best ;-)

Go to shop!
rating
Boho-Chic always has a lovely variety of clothing and I can’t seem to stay away!
Michele S.11/07/2020
Très bien
rating
Fiable
Delphine R.11/07/2020
Top
rating
Comme touJours
Delphine R.11/07/2020
In love with this shop
rating

I would highly recommend to buy clothes here)

Dinara S.10/07/2020
Réponse :

Thank you so much :-D

Customer Service
rating

Great customer service,timely responses,quick shipping. Step by step emails of tracking.All around great experience.

Angela R.10/07/2020
Réponse :

Thank you so  much for this review, we always try our best !