Avis clients sur Boho-Chic Clothing

Résumé
positive 99.8% (2618 avis)
Note moyenne : 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 avis)
Nombre d'avis : 2623 negative 0% (0 avis)

- Cliquez ici pour donner votre avis


I love this webshop
rating
Even though it isn't everything in this shop that I like, they also have some very lovely items. I just wish they had more repro vintage brands.
Delivery is always fast, and arrives in perfect shape.
Cecilie N.27/01/2021
Tshirt is wonderful
rating

Thank you is beautiful

Michaela O.26/01/2021
Nice Shop & Kind People
rating
I always have incredible service from this shop. The staff is very attentive and helpful. I am most amazed by the speed at which the clothing arrives to me in the United States. There are tracking updates until it reaches my door.
Deborah E.25/01/2021
Excellent service
rating

Merci!

Lisa M.25/01/2021
Elise
rating
Reliable site, friendly contact, fast shipping. The best webshop with beautiful clothes.
Elise O.25/01/2021
Très bien
rating
Très correct
Sabine B.22/01/2021
Shop
rating
Great shop.
Lea J.20/01/2021
Belle boutique.
rating
Belle boutique.
Olga K.20/01/2021
You win, guys!
rating
Nathalie and all the staff at Boho Chic work with passionate love for clothes, style but first of all for their client who necessarily become to be affictionated friends. Thank you so much for a lovely and beautiful work. Well done
Cristina F.20/01/2021
Suzy
rating
Wonderful as usual
Suzy W.20/01/2021
J'aime ce site Boho Chic Clothing
rating
Encore un achat , un vrai plaisir de commander à Nathalie , toujours parfait , l'envoi rapide , si vous avez besoin de renseignements Nathalie répond avec gentillesse , que du bonheur , encore merci .
Annie l.19/01/2021
I shop here from Atlanta, Ga. USA!!!
rating
I find different Magnolia Pearl clothing and shoes at Boho Chic that I cant even find on M.P. website. I actually didnt realize it was shipping from France on my 1st order! It came as quick as if it were local. Love love this shop!!
Dianne K.19/01/2021
Simply the best
rating
The only place to buy forever clothes with the best friendliest help and advice from Nathalie...boho chic is my favourite.
Sue C.19/01/2021
très bien
rating
mon site chouchou
Marie F.18/01/2021
Excellent
rating

Outstanding service! Many thanks

Gillian B.18/01/2021
Superb service
rating

Boho- chic have an excellent choice of Les Ours,, which I particularly love. The service from Nathalie and her colleagues is excellent. Quick to advise and to answer queries. A trustworthy seller I’d highly recommend. Many thanks

Gillian B.18/01/2021
Mrs
rating

Top shop

Martina N.18/01/2021
très beau chemisier taupe
rating
Très beau chemisier en organza taupe : les boutons de couleur noire donne un rendu superbe
Livraison au top comme d'habitude et très rapide.
ML
Martine l.18/01/2021
excellent service as always
rating
Great communication and very fast delivery. I love the way Nathalie adds her own photos modelling the Magnolia Pearl clothes, and in a natural light - they really help me work out which ones I want.
Judith p.17/01/2021
shop
rating
wonderful service and communication, highly recommended
Dennise b.16/01/2021