Avis clients sur Boho-Chic Clothing

Résumé
positive

99.9%

(4480 avis)

Note moyenne : 10/10

neutral

0.1%

(5 avis)

Nombre d'avis : 4485

negative

0%

(0 avis)

great shop
rating
i was a little nervous ordering from a new shop but i’m so glad i did! communication was great and they shipped my order quickly. will definitely consider purchasing from boho chic again!
catlantis.k 29/11/2022
Carol
rating
L’équipe Boho nous a ravi tout au long d’année, je leur souhaite un succès sans fin…❤️
Carol 28/11/2022
blitzschnell
rating
perfekt
binus 26/11/2022
Exceptionnelle
rating
Boutique exceptionnelle avec le personnel toujours disponible et efficace
Lolo 25/11/2022
Super shop
rating
Super Shop, jederzeit gerne wieder!
Danielaflora 24/11/2022
Immer wieder eine Freude...
rating

Schnell, zuverlässig und freundlich und so liebevoll verpackt...hier kaufe ich gern.

Uli 24/11/2022
beautiful French shop
rating
absolutely perfect
CeCe 23/11/2022
commande avec pièces uniques
rating
Merci pour la gestion commande, envoi rapide et articles magnifiques.
chanceuse 23/11/2022
My favourite store
rating
Everything perfect, wonderful clothes, fast delivery and best service ever.
Hasel 23/11/2022
Magnolia pearl
rating
Excellent service
Frankie 22/11/2022
Pull Ozzy
rating
J’adore cette boutique ! Merci bcp pour tout équipe pour le service rapide et correcte. Je réclame aussi la qualité de produits.
Eléna 21/11/2022
Amazing service
rating
This shop is so well run. I've always received prompt responses and great service. I love shopping here.
Kelly 21/11/2022
Fabulous Boho Chic
rating
Always a pleasure buying my Magnolia Pearl from here, great pricing and worth the wait with international mail. Thanks Nathalie & co...xx
Jill 21/11/2022
The best Magnolia shopping for Americans!
rating
The service, the speed, the inventory… all superior.
Beckyb 21/11/2022
Au pays des Merveilles
rating
le second prénom de Nathalie doit être Alice !
Véronique R. 20/11/2022
exceptionnelle
rating
je me répète mais la boutique et le personnel sont formidables tout est toujours fluide et sans accroc.BREF QUE DU BONHEUR
LOLO 17/11/2022
perfect service
rating
wie immer sehr hilfsbereiter und schneller Service. Nathalie macht einen perfekten Job
binus 16/11/2022
Great Experience, as usual!
rating
Ordering is easy and free, fast shipping! Great experience and I will definitely be back for more.
Lola B 16/11/2022
favourite online shop
rating
thank you!
Barbara 16/11/2022
As always…the best
rating
My favorite on line shop!
Stella 16/11/2022
Résultats 1 - 20 sur 4485.