Avis clients sur Boho-Chic Clothing

Résumé
positive 99.7% (1684 avis)
Note moyenne : 10/10 neutral 0.3% (5 avis)
Nombre d'avis : 1689 negative 0% (0 avis)

- Cliquez ici pour donner votre avis


Tamara
rating

Merci beaucoup. Je suis très heureuse et reconnaissante. Serai toujours votre cliente.

Tamara V.12/10/2019
friendly and helpful
rating
delivery is efficient, and comes securely packaged
Leonie w.12/10/2019
thank you
rating
Nathalie
Barbara S.12/10/2019
Boutique
rating

Très satisfaite

Danielle F.12/10/2019
´
rating
Toujours contente de la rapidité de l envoi des conseils et du soin apporté à l emballage des vêtements
Emmanuelle S.11/10/2019
Impeccable
rating
Un service et une livraison impeccables
Véronique M.10/10/2019
Impeccable
rating
J'ai eu un souci avec le tee shirt rose la dentelle est déchirée au niveau de la Manche.... tout à été très vite réglé...avec Nathalie . Très commerçante...réactive...tout c'est très bien passé.
Encore merci .
Sylvie M.10/10/2019
Great shop
rating
Very friendly and helpful.trusted seller.great fashion.already sent my next order.Thank you Nathalie
Claudia C.09/10/2019
Annie53
rating

Cool

Anne M.09/10/2019
Love this shop!
rating
I live in USA, but order from this shop as they carry so much Pearl AND customer service is awesome and fast shipping!
Melin F.09/10/2019
MA boutique
rating
Cette boutique est sans faute, Nathalie également.
Merci d'exister
Gisèle Z.09/10/2019
robe heioli lin et organza chocolat
rating
Très jolie robe
joli pan de robe en organza assorti d'une belle
dentelle sur le côté
très bel achat à porter actuellement en automne
Martine l.09/10/2019
.
rating
Toujours enchantée merci de la gentillesse des interlocutrices et de leur réactivité
À très bientôt
Emmanuelle S.08/10/2019
Excellent
rating
Excellent service and swift communication.
Angela T.07/10/2019
I love this store
rating
I have purchased several things from Boho Chic store and they are sent so quickly to NZ!
Jude S.06/10/2019
Beautiful Boho-Chic
rating
I love this shop for its wonderful range of the most stylish clothing around. Great discount opportunities and impeccable service; reasonable postage costs and fast delivery, great communication.. A pleasure to roam around the shop
Gill O.05/10/2019
Maggie
rating
Sooo wonderful shop....I visit you again✨✨✨✨✨
Magrit S.05/10/2019
Olga
rating
You are the best!!!
Olga R.01/10/2019
I love it.
rating

Tolle Teile. Schnelle Lieferung. Bisher keine Probleme. Immer wieder gern.

Kerstin S.28/09/2019
Great selection and quick ship
rating
Natalie is great. Quick ship to US and the best selection!
Alisa Y.28/09/2019