Avis clients sur Boho-Chic Clothing

Résumé
positive 99.7% (1003 avis)
Note moyenne : 10/10 neutral 0.3% (3 avis)
Nombre d'avis : 1006 negative 0% (0 avis)

Cliquez ici pour donner votre avis


la boutique
rating
trés bien
Emmanuelle F.14/08/2018
Many Thanks
rating
Many Thanks to Nathalie
Tatjana R.14/08/2018
Exellent
rating
My recommendations!
Jaana U.14/08/2018
Boutique
rating
J’adore!!! Service de qualité
Martine D.13/08/2018
magnolia pearl
rating
very good choice of magnolia pearl clothing and very good service. merci beaucoup
Ann O.11/08/2018
Boho
rating
Tous va bien.
Claudia V.10/08/2018
Beautiful Boho Chic Clothing
rating
This is the most wonderful store to shop for exquisite clothing where orders are carefully prepared and shipped without delay. I love shopping here and I especially enjoy Nathalie's personal and friendly attention.
Page O.10/08/2018
as always a 10
rating
good advice and service
Sigrid M.09/08/2018
Boho Chic Fabulous
rating
Totally recommend to all, Nathalie is awesome and helpful. The best internet store I have had the pleasure of dealing with!
Jill N.08/08/2018
LA BOUTIQUE
rating
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Sylviane B.05/08/2018
Hilde
rating

merci pour le bon service
Hilde M.05/08/2018
The Boho Chic Clothing shop
rating
Fantastic good and well-functioning shop where you are always very well and helpfully treated
Maria M.04/08/2018
Fabulous
rating
Nathalie is lovely to deal with and really helpful. This is one of my favorite shopping sites!!
Jane R.04/08/2018
thank you
rating

i am very satisfied

Michal b.04/08/2018
1ère commande ! Super !
rating
1ère commande livrée sous 48h ! Les 2 articles en correspondance parfaite aux descriptifs et tailles attendues ! Top !!!! Achats à renouveler !
Edith D.04/08/2018
Super
rating
Rien à dire tout est ok
Sylvie M.03/08/2018
Fidélité garantie
rating
Très heureuse de mes achats ! Ravie des conseils et de nos différents échanges ! Un vrai service comme dans une boutique où on aime flâner et revenir y faire nos emplettes ! Merci encore ! A très bientôt pour de tout prochain achats !
Edith D.03/08/2018
Un vrai plaisir !!!!
rating
Beaucoup de professionnalisme comme dans une véritable « bonne » boutique ! Réactivité immédiate avec de très bons conseils ! Connaissance parfaite des différentes collections et de chaque produit qui nous sont proposés ! Un vrai plaisir ! Juste une envie : avoir hâte de recommander !!!! Merci ????
Edith D.03/08/2018
Top banana
rating

Top banana shopping experience

Alison S.02/08/2018
Thanks
rating

Thank you Nathalie for all your help

Alison S.02/08/2018