Avis clients sur Boho-Chic Clothing

Résumé
positive 99.8% (2379 avis)
Note moyenne : 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 avis)
Nombre d'avis : 2384 negative 0% (0 avis)

- Cliquez ici pour donner votre avis


outstanding
rating
Outstanding service. Quality goods.
Kenni L.21/09/2020
Formidable
rating
Nathalie est au petits soins pour ses clientes
Delphine A.21/09/2020
Toujours au top !!
rating
Toujours aussi efficace et merci pour tous vos conseils.. Jamais déçue !!!
Anne L.20/09/2020
O’Leary coat charcoal
rating
Kept updated throughout order and postage process so excellent service
Sharon L.20/09/2020
Wonderful Shop
rating
I can always count on Boho-Chic to have a large selection of Magnolia Pearl clothes, and the service is top notch!
Linda K.19/09/2020
Perfection
rating

Boho Chic is my very favorite shop! So helpful in every way

Michele S.18/09/2020
Excellent customer service!
rating
A great place to shop!! Nathalie is always so accommodating and pleasant to deal with! Thank you!!
Letha W.18/09/2020
One of the best web shop sites
rating
I am always very pleased because the delivery is very fast! I find the exact measurements extremely good - they are always correct and are a good guide. I find the indication of the length of the dresses especially great... they are very important to me because as a tall woman it is quite difficult to get dresses with the right length!
Sonja D.18/09/2020
WENDY
rating
LOVELY SHOP WITH GREAT COMMUNICATION
Wendy N.18/09/2020
My favorite place to shop
rating
I adore boho-chic - you are wonderful!
Corinna N.18/09/2020
Boho-Chic Clothing
rating
A wonderful shop with beautiful clothing! Excellent communication and international shipping! Thank you!
Mary-Frances C.16/09/2020
Boho-Chic Clothing
rating
As always, fantastic service. My item was shipped quickly and I received it sooner than I had expected. Thanks so much!
Kathleen M.16/09/2020
Bohemian
rating
Great customer service. Fast trackable shipping. Love store.
Marcia B.16/09/2020
Calling all Magnolia Pearl hunters
rating
I love browsing through the stock, I’ve found some gorgeous ‘sold out’ pieces here. Post is super quick to New Zealand! Thanks Boho chic x
Jude S.16/09/2020
boutique
rating
professionnel
Sophie F.15/09/2020
mrs jill lang
rating
fabulous exellant service, really quick delivery!, just fabulous xx
Jill L.15/09/2020
I enjoy looking at the website.
rating

I enjoy looking at the website.

Lisa P.15/09/2020
Sehr zufrieden, daher 10 Sterne
rating

MP, super Qualität, ausgefallene Mode, daher werde ich mir noch mehr Teile bei Boho chic kaufen. Superschnelle Lieferung alles top!

Christiane S.15/09/2020
Boutique
rating
livraison rapide - article conforme - site sérieux
Véronique P.14/09/2020
merci Nathalie
rating
a vous et votre equipe :-)
Barbara S.14/09/2020