Avis clients sur Boho-Chic Clothing

Résumé
positive

99.9%

(3982 avis)

Note moyenne : 10/10

neutral

0.1%

(5 avis)

Nombre d'avis : 3987

negative

0%

(0 avis)

On line purchasing
rating
As always they are really quick at posting it out and its always beautifully wrapped
Indhura 15/06/2022
Love Boho-Chic Clothing
rating
This shop is just the best place to do shopping for the items that I like. They are helpful and kind and shipping is fast.
Marianne 15/06/2022
NZ Purchaser
rating
Such a seamless delivery and purchasing process.
Yvette 15/06/2022
Perfect
rating
Love that I can find what I was searching for!
Dawn 14/06/2022
Amazing, fast shipping, excited to shop here again
rating
The best part of my experience was not only the prices, but how fast my order shipped to me. I truly appreciate Boho Chic & I am excited to order from here again. I love that this website has their own models wearing the dresses, all of the photos were taken in great detail which made shopping for my dresses that much easier. Thank you all so much. <3
Fi 14/06/2022
Tk
rating
ok
Tk 14/06/2022
Bester europäischer Shop!
rating
Nathalie ist immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sie hat das größte Angebot an MP, die besten Preise, liefert schnell und preiswert, auch nach Deutschland. Und es ist der einzige Shop, der die Maße der Kleidung angibt, denn Onesize ist eben nicht Onesize, vor allem nicht bei MP! Nathalie ist auch die einzige, die alles farbgerecht und ausführlich fotografieren lässt... an echten Menschen und im normalen Licht :-) Danke an Nathalie und ihr Team!
Ute 14/06/2022
I get great service
rating
I always get treated with a personal touch . A very kind and friendly place to shop online .
Jeri from Chicago 14/06/2022
Miss Been
rating
sehr freundlicher Umgang mit dem Käufer und schnelle Lieferung :Weiter zu empfehlen
Miss Been 13/06/2022
Bester Shop!!!
rating

: Kommentar: Wie immer, schnelle Lieferung, netter Kontakt! Wenn man Hilfe braucht, bekommt man sofort geholfen! TOP!!!

Sabine 13/06/2022
Whow what a wonderful experience - I ordered Magno
rating
Whow what a wonderful experience - I ordered Magnolia Peral online - easy
Expecting a long delivery time as I live in New Zealand. Wonderful parcel arrived within days (much less than the 20 I was expecting). Thank you Boho Chic for your amazing friendly professional service. I will certainly shop with you again.
Dianne 13/06/2022
Parfait
rating
Que dire de plus
Lolo 13/06/2022
BOHO CHIC
rating
Toujours heureuse de faire mes achats dans la boutique et avoir un magnifique contact avec Nathalie.
Marie-Grâce 12/06/2022
tk
rating
ok
tk 11/06/2022
Smooth as silk ordering and shipping to the USA
rating
When I first saw that Boho Chic had several of the items that I was searching for, I was hesitant to order. But those fears were unfounded. This box arrived in my mailbox as if I had ordered it from 100 miles away. Thank you, BC, for being so easy for US customers to order!
Yayaqueen 11/06/2022
Extraordinaire
rating
Comme a leur habitude tout est plus que parfait
Lolo 11/06/2022
Marla
rating

Alles sehr pünktlich u. korrekt geliefert .. Sehr zuverlässig.

Marla. 10/06/2022
Best shop
rating
Great webshop. Fantastic owner. Nathalie always friendly, good service, well packed and fast shipping. Splendid.... Best shop for me!
Herma Lisa 10/06/2022
First time shopper
rating
Happy I found Boho-Chic, I found items I love.
Selkie 10/06/2022
Marvelous
rating
I love this shop. Excellent service and super helpful
Julia 10/06/2022
Résultats 1 - 20 sur 3987.