Avis clients sur Boho-Chic Clothing

Résumé
positive 99.7% (1846 avis)
Note moyenne : 10/10 neutral 0.3% (5 avis)
Nombre d'avis : 1851 negative 0% (0 avis)

- Cliquez ici pour donner votre avis


NO SURPRISES
rating
Always perfect and fast.
Barbara p.17/01/2020
Wonderful
rating
Wonderful Nathalie
Barbara p.17/01/2020
Great Collection of chic clothing
rating
I'd like to visit this shop in person one day...Thanks for the collection you offer.
Giesele B.17/01/2020
Jackie M
rating
Good service & great communication ,thank you Nathallie.
Jackie m.16/01/2020
Boho-Chic
rating
The Best in Everything!
Kristina C.16/01/2020
Delighted
rating
A great selection, updated regularly. Friendly service and speedy delivery - just what you want!
Philippa B.16/01/2020
Always a joy
rating
It is always a joy to deal with this shop. Helpful, professional and European posting which is wonderful. Huge thanks Nathalie.
Roo S.16/01/2020
Excellent service
rating
Excellent service and fabulous clothing.
Angela T.16/01/2020
Adorable
rating

Nathalie est aux petits soins pour nous! Grandes variétés de produits

Delphine A.16/01/2020
overall rating
rating
This store is so wonderful that I will be a regular customer even tho I can get many of the items in the US. You are perfect!!!!
Cindy W.15/01/2020
Fabulous shop
rating
Excellent clothing, reliable and swift communication and delivery.
Angela T.14/01/2020
Boho—Chic
rating

Love it

Kristina C.14/01/2020
Boho—Chic
rating

The most beautiful clothes with the best service:Excellent

Kristina C.14/01/2020
PARFAIT
rating
Cette boutique virtuelle, c'est comme avoir trouvé un trésor, son propriétaire est sympathique, rapide et toujours réactif ! Merci beaucoup
Anne Catrin K.14/01/2020
Accueil
rating
Très bel accueil
Mireille b.12/01/2020
Very good service
rating
My dress was sent very quickly (on a saturday!!) and the communication was very quick and friendly. I'm very happy with this shop! Thank you Nathalie!!
Moniek t.12/01/2020
Fantastic
rating
Nathalie is so lovely to buy from. Excellent customer service. Best site for Les Ours clothing.
Jane R.11/01/2020
Boho-Chic
rating
your great
Dianne W.11/01/2020
problem quickly sorted out
rating
there was a problem with mail delivery which was quickly sorted. thank you
Cecilia M.10/01/2020
Superb Customer Service
rating
I am so happy to find Nathalie's shop. She is a superb seller, and offers fantastic customer service. Due to this positive International transaction from France to the US, I have already purchased another item. I have complete trust.
Lizbeth C.09/01/2020