Avis clients sur Boho-Chic Clothing

Résumé
positive 99.7% (1793 avis)
Note moyenne : 10/10 neutral 0.3% (5 avis)
Nombre d'avis : 1798 negative 0% (0 avis)

- Cliquez ici pour donner votre avis


IMPRESSIVE!!
rating

Impressed with with everything from this shop!! Good communication, fast shipping and beautiful products !! Please bring more Grevi hats , please please

Selly H.22/10/2019
Réponse :

0

Annie53
rating

Cool

Anne M.09/10/2019
Réponse :

0

Good collection
rating

Great choice particularly of magnolia pearl whichave I used to have to buy from America

Cecilia M.22/06/2019
Réponse :

0

Wonderful products
rating

Great shop with unusual pieces in it. A bit pricey but worth it for products that are sure to last.

Katherine S.25/04/2019
Réponse :

0

Service
rating
Excellent communication courtesy and delivery.
Stephanie W.23/02/2019
j'adore
rating
j'aurais aimé que les récompenses soient un tout petit peu plus alléchantes.
Karine b.12/01/2019
Parfait
rating
jamais déçue.
j'aime beaucoup la collection LES OURS, mais dommage produits un peu chers
Karine b.07/11/2018
boutique
rating
rapidité, qualité, amicale
Anne T.12/10/2018
envoi
rating
leger souci postal
Anne T.19/08/2018
Friendly seller, beautiful clothes & good service
rating
I recommend this shop and especially like the many pictures that show the clothes when put on and not just worn by a model wearing size zero. There are sooo many beautiful women out there in all the different sizes! That's why a "one size" actually wont always fit well and you may have to make changes for a better fitting or even decide not to buy. Besides, Nathalie is a friendly seller and the clothes are well wrapped and shipped fast --- THANK YOU.
Sandy F.05/06/2018
Taille
rating

J'ai un souhait à formuler ce serai bien de noter sur le site internet les taille que porte les mannequins cela nous donnerait une information sur la taille que nous devons commander !! Certains sites de vente le font est c'est pratique pour l'acheteur de ce donner une idée

Sylvie M.20/04/2018
Réponse :

C'est une bonne idée. Je vais essayer d'ajouter cette information pour les prochaines collections.
Merci encore pour votre suggestion.
Nathalie

La boutique sur internet
rating

J'adore les vêtements que vous vendez , la livraison est rapide... Par contre toujours un peu chère. j'attends les soldes.

Sylvie M.08/03/2018
Réponse :

0

Quick + friendly + uncomplicated!
rating
Very very nice and friendly communication, answering around the clock and giving extra detailed information about the products, payment and tracking. Very fast delivery. Great lovely website and the lots of pictures are a great help to give an idea of the beautiful clothes. Amazing huge variety of wonderful labels.
Zulema S.12/12/2017
A boutique of colourful delights.
rating
A very helpful and friendly store with so much choice and different designs. Natalie is a very kind seller. I have only ever had a prompt and efficient service with no stress delivery in under a week. Job well done.
Deborah J.28/07/2017
Jolie boutique
rating

Beaucoup de choix dans le style bohème. Je regrette que vous ayez arrêté les marques Nadir et Ewa I Walla. Sinon parfait pour la rapidité et le soin des colis.

Jocelyne G.11/07/2017
Réponse :

La marque Nadir a malheureusement cessé son activité.
Nous n'avons jamais eu la marque Ewa i Walla. Seules quelques pièces d'occasion sont disponibles.

boutique Boho-Chic
rating

satisfaite, mais j'aurais aimé les frais de port gratuits.

Karine b.09/07/2017
Réponse :

En ce moment, les frais de port sont offerts à partir de 150€ d'achats.

Special shop
rating
Nice online-shop with many things you can not find in an ordinary shop.
Tine C.23/05/2017
Boho-Chic Clothing
rating

Very beautiful clothes and accessories! I would like to know the measurements of a garment in the description.

Jaana U.17/05/2017
Réponse :

We will add the measurements very soon.

Boutique
rating

J'aime la boutique. parfois pas assez de choix en s pour ma part. J'aimerai plus de collection les ours.

Catherine G.10/05/2017
Réponse :

Il y a déjà 246 articles des Ours disponibles sur notre site dont plus de 150 existent en taille S ou en taille unique.
Je pense que vous trouverez facilement votre bonheur en cherchant bien :-)

Jolies robes!
rating

Frais de port pas trop élevés. Réponse rapide aux questions.

Marion B.23/04/2017
Réponse :

Merci pour vos commentaires.
A noter que les frais de port pour la Belgique ne sont que 6,99€.

Résultats 1 - 20 sur 0.