Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.8% (2178 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2183 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Voilà une idée originale commander chez Nathalie ,
rating
Nathalie est avant tout merveilleuse comme ses vétements , tout simplement formidable , encore merci,,,,,,,,,,Annie
Annie l.08/29/2018
Nice Shop
rating
I belive in you
Jörn K.08/28/2018
tunique
rating
livraison rapide et soignée, site agréable...on y revient avec plaisir
Claire V.08/28/2018
Perfect
rating
Great contact, very quick delivery, thank you so much.
Magali K.08/28/2018
Many Thanks
rating
to Nathalie for her fast service.
Tatjana O.08/28/2018
Wonderful shop!
rating
Service at Boho Chic fabulous as always. Selection of designers always wonderful . My favorite shop online!
Lauren M.08/28/2018
Boho
rating
Toujours fiable.
Claudia V.08/27/2018
Boutique
rating

Boutique géniale! gérée par une dame tout aussi géniale

Martine D.08/27/2018
Boutique
rating
Ma boutique préférée !!!
Martine D.08/27/2018
Marion
rating
Superbe
Marion J.08/27/2018
Perfect
rating
Jaana U.08/26/2018
Superb
rating
Perfect! My no 1 online store....
Jill N.08/26/2018
Boutique
rating

Une découverte extraordinaire. Service au top et à l’écoute de leurs clients. Nathalie tout simplement géniale

Martine D.08/24/2018
La boutique
rating
Super boutique!!!!! Je la recommande +++++
Sylviane B.08/23/2018
Shop
rating
Just brilliant service
Sue T.08/23/2018
Jackie M
rating
Very pleased with the service I receive from Boho-Chic boutique ,ty Nathalie.
Jackie m.08/21/2018
Favourite shop
rating
A very good selection to choose from. Always very quick postage. Nathalie is lovely to deal with.
Heather K.08/21/2018
Great Vendor
rating
Everything is really easy and the package arrives quickly from halfway across the world. Perfect every time. This is my favorite store!
Holly T.08/20/2018
The BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
rating
The customer service from Boho Chic Clothing is superior to any other. Great advice and lightening fast shipping.
Candyce M.08/20/2018
Magnifique
rating
C'était ma première commande et ce ne sera pas la dernière. je jette un coup d'oeil sur le site pour le plaisir des yeux de temps en temps. procédure commande et envoi très efficace.
Fabiene a.08/20/2018