Avis clients sur Boho-Chic Clothing

Résumé
positive 99.8% (2185 avis)
Note moyenne : 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 avis)
Nombre d'avis : 2190 negative 0% (0 avis)

- Cliquez ici pour donner votre avis


T-shirt Jett in Moonlight - Size : One size, Color
rating
Another great purchase with excellent customer Service - thank you
Lesley M.03/06/2020
PRO...sans faille
rating
Site qui répond à toutes les attentes ..
Je recommande sans modération !
Christine L.03/06/2020
Parfait
rating

Toujours aussi réactive et fiable Envoi TGV , réponses rapides , un site qui donne des mesures en ligne ,..., PRO et PARFAIT

Christine L.03/06/2020
boutique
rating
au top article recu des le lendemain
Nathalie D.02/06/2020
Maggie
rating

Sehr entgegenkommend....bis bald...liebe Grüße

Magrit S.02/06/2020
As nice as always
rating
Love your shop!
Sigrid M.02/06/2020
pantalon et tee shirt
rating
parfait
merci
Claire V.02/06/2020
Very accommodating shop
rating
Nathalie is so helpful and always updates me with emails
Michele S.31/05/2020
Boho Chic
rating
Excellent!! Great choice of interesting clothes along with first class service.
Annette Q.31/05/2020
Fabulous shop
rating
Excellent service and communication. Love this shop.
Angela T.31/05/2020
merci
rating

chère Nathalie, service optimal!

Barbara S.30/05/2020
Esmerelda
rating
I thoroughly recommend this online shop. I have received charming, helpful emails and so far my beautiful clothes have arrived the day after ordering. Perfect. I am a committed customer.
Jennifer H.30/05/2020
Great service
rating
Site was easy to use. I knew exactly where my trousers were due to timely updates and knowing the hour they would be delivered was great. They were well packed as well.
Louise D.27/05/2020
New customer
rating
Great service! Will shop again!
Vicki B.27/05/2020
Pour le service
rating
Je suis très contente de votre service qui est très rapide et correct. J’ai recommandé ce site à tout mes amis.
Elena S.27/05/2020
My Happy Place
rating
Love this boutique. So many selections of Magnolia Pearl available to purchase.
Lisa C.24/05/2020
Boho chic clothing
rating
Very friendly and helpful. The presentation of the clothing is very good, the buying process is very easy with a lot of payments possibilities. And the processing of the delivery very quick.
Milenka P.24/05/2020
Friendly
rating
So accommodating and treat customers so well
Michele S.23/05/2020
10/10
rating
I can recommend this shop without reservation. Absolutely reliable, courteous, consultative. Thanks
Anne Catrin K.23/05/2020
10/10
rating
Very nice seller! Thanks again
Anne Catrin K.23/05/2020