Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.8% (2178 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2183 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


A Favorite Shop
rating
I am an MP fan and Natalie has all the newest and an amazing back inventory. Fast ship, lovely communications. IG is a fun feed with fashion and chickens, a fun and interesting combination. I am a repeat customer!
Alisa Y.10/27/2019
Kaz
rating

Great service and always very helpful, items dispatched promptly with full tracking

Karen T.10/27/2019
C'est MA boutique !
rating

C'est MA boutique !

Gisèle Z.10/27/2019
genial
rating
comme toujours super service merci
Muriel O.10/26/2019
Marianne
rating
Lovely fit came on time thank you
Marianne G.10/24/2019
thank you
rating
Nathalie
I love Boho-Chic!!!
Barbara S.10/24/2019
Tania
rating
I can highly recommend Boho-Chic Clothing. Communication was fantastic, speedy delivery and wonderful products! Thank you!
Tania E.10/24/2019
The shop
rating
Excellent
Maria M.10/23/2019
wish i lived closer to this great shop!
rating
i do appreciate all of the different poses of the items....some are from the manufacturer and many are modeled by Nathalie which makes it very EZ to picture how they would look on me!
Ruth m.10/23/2019
A Must!
rating
Great store, efficient service and extraordinary range - a must visit click!
Tania B.10/23/2019
Très très bien
rating
Et rapidement livrée
Annie S.10/23/2019
Alles super!
rating
Schneller Versand! Vielen Dank!
Yvonne B.10/22/2019
Boho-Chic Clothing
rating

Дорогая Натали, большое Вам спасибо, благодаря Вам женщины чувствуют себя много красивее, нежнее и любимее, С большим уважением, Елена

Elena G.10/22/2019
10/10
rating

Très beaux articles. Livrés très rapidement et retour sans problèmes. De plus Nathalie est charmante et répond à toutel les questions. Donc je recommande ce site en toute confiance.

Véronique d.10/22/2019
Excellent!!
rating
Great product & great service !!
Selly H.10/22/2019
IMPRESSIVE!!
rating

Impressed with with everything from this shop!! Good communication, fast shipping and beautiful products !! Please bring more Grevi hats , please please

Selly H.10/22/2019
Highly recommend
rating
Always a plesure !!
Birgit W.10/21/2019
All stars !!!
rating
Exceptional service, perfect communication.
Thank you so much, it´s a pleasure.
Birgit W.10/21/2019
Friendly website with quick service
rating
Your website is very friendly which makes it easy to order. I like that you describe the clothes to include the measurements. The package made it from France to my POBox in less than 10 days and I ordered it on a Saturday.
Genita W.10/21/2019
Great Stuff!
rating
Lovely shop, Lovely People! Will definitely buy from you again.
Jane w.10/20/2019