Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.8% (2178 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2183 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Impeccable
rating
J'ai eu un souci avec le tee shirt rose la dentelle est déchirée au niveau de la Manche.... tout à été très vite réglé...avec Nathalie . Très commerçante...réactive...tout c'est très bien passé.
Encore merci .
Sylvie M.10/10/2019
Great shop
rating
Very friendly and helpful.trusted seller.great fashion.already sent my next order.Thank you Nathalie
Claudia C.10/09/2019
Annie53
rating

Cool

Anne M.10/09/2019
Love this shop!
rating
I live in USA, but order from this shop as they carry so much Pearl AND customer service is awesome and fast shipping!
Melin F.10/09/2019
MA boutique
rating
Cette boutique est sans faute, Nathalie également.
Merci d'exister
Gisèle Z.10/09/2019
robe heioli lin et organza chocolat
rating
Très jolie robe
joli pan de robe en organza assorti d'une belle
dentelle sur le côté
très bel achat à porter actuellement en automne
Martine l.10/09/2019
.
rating
Toujours enchantée merci de la gentillesse des interlocutrices et de leur réactivité
À très bientôt
Emmanuelle S.10/08/2019
Excellent
rating
Excellent service and swift communication.
Angela T.10/07/2019
I love this store
rating
I have purchased several things from Boho Chic store and they are sent so quickly to NZ!
Jude S.10/06/2019
Beautiful Boho-Chic
rating
I love this shop for its wonderful range of the most stylish clothing around. Great discount opportunities and impeccable service; reasonable postage costs and fast delivery, great communication.. A pleasure to roam around the shop
Gill O.10/05/2019
Maggie
rating
Sooo wonderful shop....I visit you again✨✨✨✨✨
Magrit S.10/05/2019
Olga
rating
You are the best!!!
Olga R.10/01/2019
I love it.
rating

Tolle Teile. Schnelle Lieferung. Bisher keine Probleme. Immer wieder gern.

Kerstin S.09/28/2019
Great selection and quick ship
rating
Natalie is great. Quick ship to US and the best selection!
Alisa Y.09/28/2019
Jackie Murray
rating
Thank you Nathalie , very good communication and I just love the service I receive.
Jackie m.09/26/2019
Boho-Chic
rating
C'est parfait! Merci Nathalie
Marie-Grâce d.09/25/2019
Danke
rating
Liebe Nathalie, vielen Dank für den wie immer perfekten deal. Herzliche Grüße
Sigrid S.09/25/2019
Best
rating
Best Service from Nathalie
Tatjana O.09/25/2019
My favourite online shop
rating

I would buy only on this shop if only I could! I hope i earn a lot in the future to buy all the wonderful dress I saw here. I got married wearing a great Magnolia Pearl dress that I bought here!

Roberta L.09/24/2019
rating
Eliza L.09/24/2019