Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.8% (2178 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2183 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


A real treat
rating
I love buying from this beautiful shop. The customer service and shipping speed is amazing!
Michele S.08/31/2019
Annie
rating
Great after sales service.
Anne M.08/31/2019
Bravo pour votre rapidité.
rating
tout est parfait ; les vêtements, la livraison. Je suis ravie de commander dans cette boutique.
Corinne R.08/30/2019
thank you
rating
Nathalie
Barbara S.08/29/2019
Great online store
rating
The site is easy to navigate, great selection of clothing that is hard to find in UK. Items dispatched quickly. Very professional.
Jennifer B.08/29/2019
My best choice
rating
Now, even easier to get delivery from! Great!
Anna W.08/29/2019
Du bonheur
rating
Nathalie est prevenante et au petit soin pour ses clientes!Très grand choix,de super promotion,des idées cadeaux,des envois rapides et soignés
Delphine A.08/29/2019
Britta
rating

Wunderschöner Online Versand mit tollen Marken. Superschneller Versand und supernetter Kontakt. Immer wieder gerne!!

Britta R.08/27/2019
Veste ANITA POPELINE ET ORGANZA NOIR
rating
Très bel achat la veste est très belle en noir et peut
être portée en tunique
avec un joli bas et sur le côté en organza noir
très contente de mon achat et Nathalie
est toujours à l'écoute de ses clientes.
M.L.
Martine l.08/25/2019
Parfait
rating
Envoi et traitement toujours aussi rapide merci
Nathalie D.08/21/2019
Magnolia pearl
rating
Nice store
Mary B.08/20/2019
Great Service and Fast Shipping from France to US
rating
Will definitely be back as a repeat customer! Everything was perfect from start to finish - thank you so much!!!
Leanne J.08/20/2019
Service and delivery
rating
Efficient and friendly.
Sherelle K.08/20/2019
my favorite shop
rating
my favorite shop fore ever
Emmy s.08/19/2019
Evaluation boutique
rating

Les articles sont trés bien décrits Les couleurs correspondent à la réalité Les nombreuses photos et les vidéos permettent de bien connaître le produit J apprécie également de voir en avant première les vêtements comme la marque LES OURS Enfin les récompenses ne sont pas négligeables et je vous en remercie

Jean Pierre t.08/19/2019
Boho chic
rating
I love you guys. SUPER SERVICES . Everything Perfect .
Halina R.08/19/2019
My go-to store!
rating
I always have the best experience. I highly recommend!
Holly T.08/16/2019
Boho-Chic
rating
C'est parfait!
Merci
Marie-Grâce d.08/16/2019
my favorite shop
rating
Thank you for the fast shipping and the nice contact! All stars for you!!!
Ulrike S.08/16/2019
Elise
rating
Excellent webshop, beautiful clothes, always friendly contact.
Elise O.08/15/2019