Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.8% (2178 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2183 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


BOUTIQUE BOHO-CHIC CLOTHING
rating
Accueil sympathique -
Un grand choix d'articles dans cette boutique
Livraison rapide
Que du ++++ :-)
Christine B.07/25/2019
ensemble jean+chemise
rating
je suis ravie de cette commande
tout s'est bien passé...merci
Claire V.07/24/2019
Kerstin
rating
Nathalie is soooo kind. Will buy more.....
Kerstin P.07/24/2019
Kerstin
rating

immer wieder sehr gern !!!!!

Kerstin P.07/24/2019
Pam
rating
Nathalie is super quick responsive and great working with us clients from the United States
Pamela T.07/23/2019
Boho chic
rating
J‘adore Boho. Merci
Claudia V.07/23/2019
In good hands
rating
This is a wonderful shop. The service is impressive, swift and thorough, and the delivery is fast, even though I live "far away" in Scandinavia. The garments here are exactly to my taste, so romantic and of great quality.. so I couldn't be more satisfied. I'm feeling in very good hands as a costumer in this shop.
Elisa Kamille A.07/23/2019
shop
rating
Nathalie est super gentille et aimable. Les vêtements sont très beaux. Et les colis arrivent en vitesse.
Vera F.07/23/2019
Jackie
rating
Thank you for the great service I receive Nathalie.
Jackie m.07/23/2019
Great!
rating
Customer service was great and My dress arrived quickly. First time customer. Couldn’t have been more pleased.
Lynn D.07/23/2019
Perfect Shop
rating
My wishlist is long. The clothing selection is simply the best!
Alisa Y.07/23/2019
la boutique
rating
je suis tjs fan,
Natacha W.07/23/2019
Great service
rating
What a great selection of magnolia pearl pieces, I found possibly the last Los Angeles Dylan shirt here, and have bought another piece too. Postage to New Zealand in 10 days!!
Jude S.07/23/2019
Excellent shop with incredible customer service an
rating
Just love this shop...and I'm in the USA!
Natalie is the best!!!
Melin F.07/22/2019
commande
rating
c'es toujours un plaisir nathalie
Annie v.07/22/2019
merci merci pour cette livraison rapide
rating
le discount pour lancer la saison est toujours très appréciable, merci
Laurence H.07/22/2019
Merci Nathalie!
rating
Permettez moi de renouveler mes remerciements quant à votre professionnalisme, votre rapidité à traiter les commandes, la facilité à communiquer avec vous et la qualité de vos vêtements. Ne changez rien!! Bien à vous
Laurence P.07/22/2019
Perfect
rating
Excellent service and super quick shipping. A pleasure doing business.
Karen T.07/20/2019
Top
rating

Grösse Auswahl, super Service

Michaela R.07/20/2019
BOHO CHIC CLOTHING
rating

SALVE SONO ANNA CONSIGLIO VIVAMENTE A TUTTE QUELLE PERSONE CHE AMANO VESTIRSI CON CAPI COSI' BELLI DA ESSERE PERSINO IMBARAZZANTI,DI AQUISTARLI DA BOHO CHIC CLOTHING ,SONO SICURA NE RIMARRESTE ETUSIASTI,E POI C'è DA DIRE CHE RISPETTO AD ALTRI SITI SI RISPARMIA ABBASTANZA SONO SEMPRE MOLTO GENTILI E SOPRATUTTO PUNTUALI NELLE CONSEGNE. UN GRANDE SALUTO ANNA

Anna Lorella m.07/19/2019