Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.8% (2178 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2183 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


highly recommend Boho-Chic
rating
Always a first class service and must be one of the best sources of Magnolia Pearl outside Texas!
Judith p.05/21/2020
Go to Boutique for Magnolia Pearl
rating
Fabulous selection of Magnolia Pearl. The item descriptions are detailed and accurate. The other e-commerce sites do not offer any detail similar to Boho-Chic. I’m purchasing from another country. The sale to receiving the items was transparent.
Lisa C.05/21/2020
The BEST ONLINE BOUTIQUE!
rating

Customer service is EXCELLENT!! The MP that she carries is the bomb!! I can find what I'm looking for right here on this site. The MP Boutique is a 3hr drive from me but I have to shop overseas to get what I want. :-) lol I LOVE this SITE!!

Kimberly d.05/20/2020
Great shop
rating
Excellent service, quick delivery, I always return to boho-chic-clothing whenever it's time to update my wardrobe.
Anna-Ester V.05/20/2020
premier achat sur bohochic
rating
livraison rapide, je recommande vivement
Sylvie d.05/19/2020
Amazing shop
rating
Schnelle Lieferung, tolles Teil - alles passt.
Kerstin S.05/18/2020
Thank god for this shop
rating

Great for shipping, and the best store for MP Natalie is Wonder Woman.

Melin F.05/17/2020
Super
rating
Cliente depuis quelques années j’aime beaucoup Boho Chic Clothing. Les informations sur les vêtements sont précises ( dimension, couleur etc..) la présentation est vraiment bien sans mise en valeur « idéalisée ». Merci à celle qui gère les commandes. Bref super!
Fred F.05/16/2020
Loooove your shoppe!
rating
You are dedicated to customer satisfaction! Thank you for email updates helping me know my package was safe and sound! Cheers!❤️
Debra s.05/16/2020
Beautiful dress
rating
All perfect I love it many compliments when wearing
Sabrina N.05/16/2020
Boutique
rating
Site sérieux. Aucun problème de livraison ou autre. C'est en toute confiance que je recommande le site.
Véronique d.05/16/2020
Always
rating
Good
Vera V.05/16/2020
Nathalie
rating

ist wie immer perfekt in ihrem Service. Danke!!!

Tatjana O.05/15/2020
Boho Chic - ma récente commande
rating

Un grand merci pour vos trop belles choses et pour votre gentillesse. Je recommande vivement. Vous êtes unique.

Mally Z.05/14/2020
Juste parfait
rating

Service et envoi parfaits. Merci beaucoup. À très bientôt

Sandrine G.05/14/2020
Super Overall
rating
Quick delivery and kind contact. Thank you. Top
Britta p.05/14/2020
thank you Boho-Chic
rating
My second purchase and equally excellent fast service. Nathalie is a pleasure to do business with and responds very quickly to any questions I have.
Judith p.05/13/2020
Brilliant contact fast delivery
rating
Great contact and fast delivery would use again
Kerrie B.05/13/2020
BOHO CHIC
rating
Merci à Nathalie qui est toujours présente.
Marie-Grâce d.05/12/2020
Highly recommended!
rating
Fast shipping, really nice and super kind staff. Thank you!
*
Mi sono trovata benissimo, personale molto gentile e disponibile! Grazie di tutto
Silvia C.05/12/2020