Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.8% (2178 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2183 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Really good
rating

Always good and efficient service. Excellent Overall. Thank you.

Zohar S.05/07/2020
many thanks
rating

Many thanks to Nathalie!

Tatjana O.05/07/2020
Excellent Service
rating

Excellent service and communication. Totally reliable and very efficient.

Angela T.05/07/2020
Best Magnolia Pearl Collection!
rating

This shop has an extensive selection of MP clothing - amazing! The vendor is so helpful and communicates well, it is a pleasure to shop here! THANK YOU!!

Jenny S.05/06/2020
Good shopping place for clothes.
rating
I like the selections and quality of clothes.
William H.05/06/2020
Perfekt
rating

Liebe Nathalie, ein wunderbarer Shop mit einer großen Auswahl und super schnellem Versand. Vielen herzlichen Dank Susanne

Susanne N.05/05/2020
Super
rating
Original et super sympa ! J’en suis accroc !
Clo L.05/05/2020
Nickel
rating

Livraison ultra rapide malgré le contexte. Article bien emballé et tout à fait conforme à mes attentes. Je recommande.

Muriel J.05/05/2020
Boho Chic
rating

Thank you Nathalie for your excellent service, helpfulness and professionalism!

Kristina C.05/05/2020
Wonderful online shop.
rating
My favourite online shop. A treasure trove of wonderful stylish but not average clothing.
Such a good service. My parcel arrived super quickly even in such difficult times as we are in.
Every garment lives up to expectations as does the service.
Gill O.05/05/2020
Maggie
rating

Toller Shop! schneller Versand!

Magrit S.05/05/2020
Great shop
rating
I will definitely repeat
Aki S.05/05/2020
Great Customer service
rating
I knew exactly where my parcel was with tracking and very good communication with this online shop regarding some changes which I had to make . I will definitely buy from them again!
Wendy P.05/04/2020
Always wonderful
rating

Wonderful service as always. Thank you

Ursulla R.05/04/2020
perfect attention
rating

TY for answering ALL off my many questions i appreciate it!!!!!

Ruth m.05/03/2020
Boho-Chic Clothing
rating
Will definitely shop from Boho-Chic again. Large selection, great brands, easy to deal with sellers :)
Kenni L.05/03/2020
great shop, perfect
rating
This Shop is so perfect, very fast shipping and without any problemes, I was very surprised, it was a good Shopping experience! Surely once again!
Cornelia K.05/03/2020
Rita
rating
Love this shop quick delivery beautiful clothes really helpful I would definitely recommend this shop
Rita P.05/03/2020
What a find!
rating
I took a long time to take the plunge and place my first order with Boho-Chic. I am so glad I did! Delivery is prompt and I am thrilled to have found the most dazzling EU based selection of Magnolia Pearl. I’ve just placed my second order and it won’t be my last! Thank you Boho-Chic, you are my find of the year xxx
Linda d.05/03/2020
BOHO CHIC - NATHALIE
rating

C'est ma boutique préférée

Marie-Grâce d.05/02/2020