Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.8% (2178 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2183 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Avis
rating

Très beaux produits. Efficace

Marie Francoise G.05/02/2020
wie immer
rating

ganz liebes Dankeschön an Nathalie.

Tatjana O.05/02/2020
Boho- chic
rating
Excellent!!
Along with a Fabulous range of Magnolia Pearl.
Annette Q.05/01/2020
Great swift service
rating
So impressed I will be returning to purchase again thankyou
Tricia R.04/30/2020
Mein Dank
rating

allerherzlichst an Nathalie.

Tatjana O.04/30/2020
Excellent!
rating
Very swift service; thank you.
Jenny B.04/30/2020
Excellent
rating
Totally reliable with excellent customer service.
Angela T.04/30/2020
New favorite
rating
Already planning my next purchase. Vey fast, well tracked shipping, very solid communication and company. Great stock and very fair pricing.
Miranda W.04/30/2020
Thank you so much Boho-Chic
rating
Excellent service and my questions were always answered promptly (we communicated in English). The garment was despatched and arrived quickly, and was easily tracked throughout its journey.
Judith p.04/29/2020
Découverte en confinement
rating

Découvert un peu par hasard pendant le confinement, moi qui n’avais jamais osé commander des fringues sur internet, je deviens accroc au site Boho-chic-clothing ! On sait immédiatement ce qui est disponible, c’est très simple de commander et la livraison est hyper rapide ! Super

Clo L.04/29/2020
Amazing!
rating
Wonderful experience shopping! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Maria Y.04/29/2020
TOP shopping here for Magnolia Pearl!
rating
Great selection and fantastic service!! I will return for sure!! Thank you, Nathalie!!
Jenny
Jenny S.04/28/2020
Very good
rating
Thank you so much Nathalie for the excellent communication, too!
Juliane E.04/26/2020
Boho-Chic - a satisfying shopping experience!!
rating
This is a reliable and well-stocked source of Magnolia Pearl clothes. The owner is thoughtful and communicates excellently within a short time - this is so important! Shopping here is fun and safe, I know I'm coming back soon!! THANK YOU!!
Jenny S.04/26/2020
Perfekte Abwicklung
rating

Immer wieder sehr netter Service, schnelle Zusendung, klasse!!

Sabine G.04/25/2020
Boutique
rating
Toujours de bons conseils ... sérieux ... envoi très rapide et soigne
Pascale C.04/25/2020
Excellent
rating
As always, fantastic service from Nathalie. Many thanks.
Zohar S.04/25/2020
The BCC Experience....
rating
Wonderfully efficient processes, quick delivery times and full product ranges to select from - thank you!
Tania B.04/25/2020
Excellent Website
rating

I am in Australia so can only shop on the website and I find it easier than shopping on the Official website. I love the fact that Nathalie has gone to the trouble of putting the measurements of each garment on the website and lots of photos. Boho Chic's shipping costs are cheaper for me too. Keep up the great work Nathalie!

Kitty B.04/24/2020
Great service every time
rating
Great online seller. I keep coming back for more.
Zohar S.04/23/2020