Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.8% (2178 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2183 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


ensemble tee et pantacourt
rating
toujours satisfaite, trés sympa d'assurer ce lien avec vos clientes, ça remonte le moral en ces temps difficiles
Merci+++
Claire V.04/23/2020
Efficient, careful, caring service
rating
I am in Australia and was a little concerned about how well it would work purchasing things from France and how long it would take. The process was so easy and I was updated every step of the way with my parcel. Infact it came quicker and with better tracking than some parcels within Australia. Fantastic service. Thoroughly satisfied and can recommend Boho Chic enough to friends and family.
Lorraine M.04/23/2020
Rita
rating
I love this shop great service quick delivery
Rita P.04/23/2020
Rita
rating
Great customer service quick delivery will definitely buy from this shop again love there clothes
Rita P.04/23/2020
Achats
rating
Très sérieux je reviendrai vers vous
Beatrice F.04/23/2020
Fabulous Shop
rating
Boho Chic is such a delight to shop with. It is easy to navigate the website. They always communicate-let me know when they will ship, tracking number, etc. The shipping is so fast and I am in USA. And they carry a large assortment of one of my favorite brands-Miss Candyfloss. They are a pleasure to purchase from!
Lende A.04/23/2020
Fast, friendly service, as always
rating
I couldn’t believe how quickly and smoothly my delivery arrived. Thank you so much!
Victoria R.04/22/2020
good service
rating

good service,quick and efficient and many beautiful pieces available and they always answer any questions quickly and truthfully-thank you

Michelle m.04/22/2020
Super
rating
Quick, good communication
Sigrid M.04/22/2020
Great
rating

Quick delivery and easy to get in contact with!

Mona P.04/22/2020
thank you Nathalie
rating
a day with boho-chic is a nice day!!!
Barbara S.04/21/2020
Elise
rating
Very reliable webshop and beautiful clothing.
Elise O.04/21/2020
I love this shop
rating
I love this shop..it has become my favourite shop online, what with its lovely , romantic garments in all sizes , and the fast, reliable service. Could not be happier about an online shop. Thank you so much.
Elisa Kamille A.04/20/2020
Danke
rating
bester online shop ever
Sigrid S.04/20/2020
Wonderful Shop!
rating
Such helpful and friendly people to help with my order. A good place to find a sold out Magnolia Pearl piece.
Deborah E.04/19/2020
Super boutique
rating
Au top comme d'hab
Valerie L.04/18/2020
ROBE LILIANE ORGANZA ECRU
rating
Très jolie robe avec un rendu en bas de la robe très beau.

Merci à Nathalie
Martine l.04/17/2020
Thank you Nathalie
rating
Always stylish and perfect service!
Barbara p.04/16/2020
Fantastic
rating
Thank you really lovely people to shop with
Ursulla R.04/11/2020
Fantastic
rating
Wonderful people and so happy with service.
Ursulla R.04/11/2020