Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.8% (2178 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2183 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Boho Chic Clothing
rating
SUPER BOUTIQUE :)
Sylviane B.03/05/2018
Boutique au top !
rating
Toujours aussi efficace.
Merci pour tout.
Anne L.03/04/2018
BOHO CHIC CLOTHING
rating
Boutique TIP TOP. J'adore :)
Sylviane B.03/03/2018
Jadooore!!
rating
Boutique en ligne excessivement bien achalandee. Des details et précisions sur chaque vêtement.Des possibilités de zoomer sur chaque modèle! Envois rapides!Un plaisir!!
Delphine A.03/03/2018
All is Perfect !
rating

Merci à Nathalie pour son site et son professionnalisme

Christine L.03/03/2018
Foncez les yeux fermés !!
rating

Un site extra fiable avec toutes les mesures et une disponibilité parfaite de Nathalie.. Je RECOMMANDE !!!

Christine L.03/03/2018
Pourquoi aller ailleurs ?
rating
Depuis que je connais Boho-Chic et Nathalie, je suis ruinée. Pas une seule journée où je ne pars rêver devant les merveilles proposées. Un choix et un service exceptionnels.
Nathalie L.03/02/2018
Super
rating
Super Service.
Tatjana O.03/02/2018
Great service as always
rating
fast, helpful and friendly service. Thank you.
Ruth L.03/02/2018
Boho Chic Closing
rating
Nathalie est toujours à l'écoute de ses clientes.
Sylviane B.03/02/2018
La boutique
rating
Je suis fan et je rêve de venir sur place un jour.
Mally Z.03/02/2018
Boutique
rating
Super dispo et réactif. Merci
Mally Z.03/02/2018
Boho-Chic
rating

Great staff, friendly and work hard to satisfy the customer, great communication.

Susan B.03/01/2018
Fabulous on-line shop
rating
A short while ago, I was making an internet search for clothing by Nadir Positano. This was proving difficult because the site I had previously used no longer existed... I was distraught and spent a considerable amount of time looking for a relevant, easy to navigate site ... not a simple task and even more difficult to place an order. I am English but live in France, and found Boho-Chic purely by chance. Having placed an order, I'm delighted with the service I received. The site is easy to navigate, offers a simple ordering and payment method, immediate confirmation, dispatch and tracking, followed by prompt delivery. Also essential, when exchanging money for goods, is to feel confident when placing an order with an internet supplier. Not only has Boho-Chic achieved this, I have also been reunited with Nadir Positano and other similar clothing designers. Many thanks, Elizabeth
Elizabeth R.03/01/2018
boutique sérieuse et rapide
rating
Je vous remercie pour la préparation et l'expédition rapides de la robe.
Maria B.02/28/2018
Great service
rating
I love the brands at this store and the online service and delivery overseas was perfect. Highly recommended.
Charlotte B.02/28/2018
toujours aux petits soins pour ses clientes
rating
Tous mes remerciements pour les conseils, les offres privées et la gestion de mes commandes.à bientôt.
Valerie e.02/28/2018
Service clientèle
rating
Disponibilité, efficacité, rapidité (nickel)
Mireille L.02/27/2018
commande
rating
je suis trés satisfaite
Annie v.02/27/2018
Boutique très dynamique
rating
Souci des besoins du client. Parfait
Laurence H.02/27/2018