Customer reviews about Boho-Chic Clothing

Summary
positive 99.8% (2178 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0.2% (5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2183 negative 0% (0 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


Une boutique d'exception
rating
Un service exceptionnel. Une disponibilité hors pair, excellente communication et un choix de vêtements extraordinaire. Surtout ne changez rien.
Nathalie L.02/18/2018
Parfait comme toujours
rating
Livraison super rapide et toujours les gentils conseils et la disponibilité de Nathalie. Merci encore
Karine P.02/17/2018
J'adore
rating
Envoi très rapide je suis ravie de trouver autant de choix " les ours "
Sylvie M.02/17/2018
Jackie Murray
rating
Great service.
Jackie m.02/16/2018
The best !
rating
I love these girls ! Now I only buy my clothes from Boho-Chic. Beautiful pieces, huge choice, fabulous website and perfect service. Always many thanks. XXX
Deborah C.02/16/2018
Top
rating
Service parfait! Livraison ultra rapide! Merci beaucoup
Magali K.02/15/2018
LOOOOOOVE!!!!!
rating
Thank You Sooo Much Boho-Chic!!
Caryn G.02/15/2018
Fiabilité ,disponibilité
rating

Très belle boutique en ligne avec l’avantage d’un contact très réactif de la part de Nathalie.Sans modération ! ✌️

Christine L.02/15/2018
évaluation
rating
un très large choix de vêtements romantiques comme on les aime,je recommande la boutique et je vais revenir bientôt commander la nouvelle collection qui a l'air sublime
Nathalie J.02/14/2018
Perfect
rating
You are great
Alexandra K.02/14/2018
Thanks
rating
My favourite place to buy magnolia pearl great service and communication and reasonable shipping thank you
Margaret P.02/12/2018
Formidable
rating
Really fine fast shipping.
Tatjana O.02/11/2018
Annie
rating
Boho Chic Clothing ,si vous ne connaissez pas , vite il faut faire un premier achat, j'en suis vraiment contente, un vrais plaisir , une joie d'ouvrir son colis
Annie l.02/10/2018
Great service
rating
lovely clothes, well described (nice to see on 'real' women) and measurements also really helpful. Fantastic, friendly, fast service.
Ruth L.02/10/2018
Toujours au TOP : mon site de vêtements préféré :)
rating
Super service. Nathalie est toujours bienveillante et aux petits soins. J'achète à chaque fois sur ce site les yeux fermés... ou presque ;-) !
Véronique M.02/10/2018
I love your shop
rating
Thank You
Kiti K.02/09/2018
Jackie Murray
rating
Great online shop very good communication and very friendly staff.
Jackie m.02/09/2018
Jackie Murray
rating
Glad I found this shop lovely service very friendly staff and the cloths are so so pretty.
Jackie m.02/09/2018
Commentaire général
rating
J'y reviens régulièrement. C'est que je suis satisfaite !
Danièle c.02/08/2018
M’y shop !
rating

M’y shop !

Augustine M.02/07/2018